Call Now!
parallax

Testimonials

  • Wonderful service! The lawn is cut and edged beautifully. Secured their services year-long. Highly recommend!

    Emily Wright

    11/06/2024

  • With Shoreditch Rug Cleaners, we can always count on a thorough and detailed clean every single time.

    D. Glover

    17/05/2024

  • Exceptional carpet and rug cleaning service! First-rate attention to detail, unbeatable reliability, and commendable professionalism make this dependable house cleaning company highly recommended!

    Rick H.

    16/04/2024

  • My recent end of tenancy clean could not have been handled better - all thanks to this amazing team!

    Oliva S.

    30/03/2024

  • As someone who values cleanliness, seeing my home looking so tidy and beautiful upon returning yesterday filled me with immense happiness - thank you!

    Rose N.

    20/03/2024

  • His manner was highly welcoming, courteous and proficient throughout the entire process.He showed great care in his labor.My settees have been revitalized to look like brand new pieces with the added bonus of a charming fragrance.

    Sarah Knowles

    02/03/2024

  • The level of cleanliness achieved during our end of tenancy cleaning surpassed all expectations, thanks to the hard-working and dedicated cleaners who left no corner untouched.

    Maribel P.

    21/02/2024

  • With their skillful approach to deep cleaning, the outstanding cleaners left both properties looking pristine and were able to take care of extra tasks seamlessly.

    S. McCarthy

    11/02/2024

  • Consistent and timely cleanliness brought to you by a trustworthy cleaner, ensuring complete satisfaction for customers.

    T. Scofield

    01/02/2024

  • We were thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and quality of work shown by the team at Shoreditch Carpet Cleaning Company during our end of tenancy cleaning in London.

    Miles

    22/01/2024

  • Their pricing structure is simple and straightforward, making it easy to make an informed decision.

    Dorothy C.

    18/12/2023

  • The service we received was top-notch, and our carpet stairs have been completely transformed.

    Sarah

    20/11/2023

  • Having employed their cleaning service for roughly three years, I have experienced nothing but utter satisfaction.

    Landy P.

    26/07/2023

  • Searching for a reliable cleaning service can be stressful but luckily we have Carpet Cleaning Company Shoreditch. They came in less than 24 hours after my call at 9 pm and not only did they get rid of all my mould stains but they also kept to a very reasonable price tag. Effective, polite, professional and always on time - what more could one ask for?!

    Emma Cook

    27/01/2023

  • I read several reviews on this company before I hired them. Most of them were positive and I chose to hire them. They did quality upholstery cleaning for, and, here I am rating them five stars.

    Suda

    02/10/2019

  • There's only one company I turn to when I'm worried about upholstery cleaning. As a person who hosts a fair few parties, I know I need to get everything up to the highest possible standard of cleanliness before people arrive, and then clean up after them. I'd say I do it myself, but that would be unfair to Shoreditch Local Carpet Cleaners. They work really hard for me and always cut me a great deal. Just wanted to say thanks once again.

    Edward Rogers

    05/11/2015

CONTACT INFO


Company name: Shoreditch Carpet Cleaners
Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday, 07:00-00:00
Street address: 277 Pentonville Road
Postal code: N1 9NL
City: London
Country:
Latitude: 51.5308000 Longitude: -0.1202780
E-mail: [email protected]
Web:
Description: Treat yourself to sparkling clean carpets by hiring our amazing cleaners in Shoreditch, N1. Just call us and get a free consultation and quote.

Sitemap

CONTACT FORM