Call Now!
parallax

Testimonials

  • The level of cleanliness achieved during our end of tenancy cleaning surpassed all expectations, thanks to the hard-working and dedicated cleaners who left no corner untouched.

    Maribel P.

    21/02/2024

  • With their skillful approach to deep cleaning, the outstanding cleaners left both properties looking pristine and were able to take care of extra tasks seamlessly.

    S. McCarthy

    11/02/2024

  • Consistent and timely cleanliness brought to you by a trustworthy cleaner, ensuring complete satisfaction for customers.

    T. Scofield

    01/02/2024

  • We were thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and quality of work shown by the team at Shoreditch Carpet Cleaning Company during our end of tenancy cleaning in London.

    Miles

    22/01/2024

  • Their pricing structure is simple and straightforward, making it easy to make an informed decision.

    Dorothy C.

    18/12/2023

  • The service we received was top-notch, and our carpet stairs have been completely transformed.

    Sarah

    20/11/2023

  • Having employed their cleaning service for roughly three years, I have experienced nothing but utter satisfaction.

    Landy P.

    26/07/2023

  • Searching for a reliable cleaning service can be stressful but luckily we have Carpet Cleaning Company Shoreditch. They came in less than 24 hours after my call at 9 pm and not only did they get rid of all my mould stains but they also kept to a very reasonable price tag. Effective, polite, professional and always on time - what more could one ask for?!

    Emma Cook

    27/01/2023

  • I read several reviews on this company before I hired them. Most of them were positive and I chose to hire them. They did quality upholstery cleaning for, and, here I am rating them five stars.

    Suda

    02/10/2019

  • There's only one company I turn to when I'm worried about upholstery cleaning. As a person who hosts a fair few parties, I know I need to get everything up to the highest possible standard of cleanliness before people arrive, and then clean up after them. I'd say I do it myself, but that would be unfair to Shoreditch Local Carpet Cleaners. They work really hard for me and always cut me a great deal. Just wanted to say thanks once again.

    Edward Rogers

    05/11/2015

CONTACT INFO


Company name: Shoreditch Carpet Cleaners
Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday, 07:00-00:00
Street address: 277 Pentonville Road
Postal code: N1 9NL
City: London
Country:
Latitude: 51.5308000 Longitude: -0.1202780
E-mail: [email protected]
Web:
Description: Treat yourself to sparkling clean carpets by hiring our amazing cleaners in Shoreditch, N1. Just call us and get a free consultation and quote.

Sitemap

CONTACT FORM